Calendar

<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 6th August 202210:00Eucharist Transfiguration of our Lord
Sunday 7th August 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Choral evensong
Wednesday 10th August 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 13th August 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 14th August 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Taize Worship
Monday 15th August 202210:00Eucharist
Feast of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday 17th August 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 20th August 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 21st August 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
17:00The Eucharist in Spanish
Wednesday 24th August 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 27th August 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 28th August 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Healing service
Wednesday 31st August 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
<< July