Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
10:00Private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 8th January 202210:00Private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 15th January 202210:00Private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 22nd January 202210:00Private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 29th January 202210:00Private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
<< December