Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00Eucharist service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Friday 3rd June 2022 18:00Choral Evensong Thanksgiving service for the Queen's reign
Saturday 4th June 2022 10:00Church open for private prayerChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 5th June 2022 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00EucharistService also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
12:00Jubilee picnic lunchin St Paul's churchyard
Wednesday 8th June 2022 10:00Eucharist service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 11th June 2022 10:00Church open for private prayerChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 12th June 2022 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00EucharistService also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Taize Worship
Wednesday 15th June 2022 10:00Eucharist service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00Church open for private prayerChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 19th June 2022 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00EucharistService also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00The Eucharist in Spanish
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 10:00Eucharist service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 25th June 2022 10:00Church open for private prayerChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 26th June 2022 08:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00EucharistService also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Healing service
Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:00Eucharist service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube