Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:00Eucharist Church open for public worship and service available on line following the service
Saturday 4th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:00Eucharistchurch open for public worship and service available on line following the service
18:00Evening service: Choral evensong
Monday 6th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 7th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 8th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist Church open for public worship and service available on line following the service
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 9th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 11th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 12th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharistchurch open for public worship and service available on line following the service
18:00Evening service: Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 13th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 14th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 15th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist Church open for public worship and service available on line following the service
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 16th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 18th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharistchurch open for public worship and service available on line following the service
18:00Evening service: Evening prayer and Benediction
Monday 20th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 21st January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist Church open for public worship and service available on line following the service
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 23rd January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 25th January 2020 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 26th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharistchurch open for public worship and service available on line following the service
18:00Evening service: Taize prayer
Monday 27th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 28th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 29th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist Church open for public worship and service available on line following the service
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 30th January 2020 08:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer