Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Friday 3rd June 202218:00Choral Evensong Thanksgiving service for the Queen's reign
Saturday 4th June 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 5th June 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
12:00Jubilee picnic lunch
in St Paul's churchyard
Wednesday 8th June 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 11th June 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 12th June 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Taize Worship
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 18th June 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 19th June 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00The Eucharist in Spanish
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
Saturday 25th June 202210:00Church open for private prayer
Church open for private prayer
Sunday 26th June 202208:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Eucharist
Service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube.
18:00Healing service
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00Eucharist
service also live streamed and recorded for YouTube
<< May