Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Eucharist
Friday 4th May 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 5th May 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 11th May 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 18th May 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 25th May 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:30 Eucharist