Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 9th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Soup and Roll LunchCharity fundraising event. Everyone welcome to come for home made soup and fresh bread rolls.
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 16th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Soup and Roll LunchCharity fundraising event. Everyone welcome to come for home made soup and fresh bread rolls.
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 23rd March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Soup and Roll LunchCharity fundraising event. Everyone welcome to come for home made soup and fresh bread rolls.
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 30th March 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
12:00Soup and Roll LunchCharity fundraising event. Everyone welcome to come for home made soup and fresh bread rolls.
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist