Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 12th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 19th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:00Eucharist
Saturday 26th January 2019 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Eucharist