Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Whitley Bay
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 5th January 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Eucharist
Friday 12th January 2018 12:10Eucharist
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 18th January 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 19th January 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Eucharist
19:00Whitley Bay Churches Together service for Christian Unity
Thursday 25th January 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 26th January 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 27th January 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Eucharist