Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00Eucharist
Saturday 8th September 201809:30Morning Prayer
10:00St Paul's Takes over Big Local
Free butterfly inspired craft day with refreshments. Suitable for all ages
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00Eucharist
Saturday 15th September 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00Eucharist
Saturday 22nd September 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00Eucharist
Saturday 29th September 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Sung Eucharist
<< August 2018