Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 5th September 2017 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 7th September 2017 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 8th September 2017 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 9th September 2017 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Eucharist
Friday 15th September 2017 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 16th September 2017 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 21st September 2017 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 22nd September 2017 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 23rd September 2017 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 26th September 2017 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 28th September 2017 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 29th September 2017 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 30th September 2017 09:00Eucharist
<< August 2017