Calendar

<< May

June

Saturday 1st June 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 2nd June 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 8th June 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th June 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 15th June 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th June 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 22nd June 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 23rd June 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 29th June 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th June 201910:00Sung Eucharist
<< May