Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 08:00Easter ceremonies, vigil and first Mass of Easter
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 6th April 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 13th April 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 20th April 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 21st April 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 27th April 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
<< March 2018