Calendar

<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202009:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening service: Choral evensong
Monday 3rd February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 4th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 5th February 202008:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 6th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 8th February 202009:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening service: Holy Communion (BCP)
Monday 10th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 11th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 12th February 202008:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 13th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 15th February 202009:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening service: Evening prayer and Benediction
Monday 17th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 18th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 19th February 202008:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 20th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 22nd February 202009:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening service: Taize prayer
Monday 24th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Tuesday 25th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 26th February 202008:30Morning prayer
10:00Eucharist
17:00Evening prayer
Thursday 27th February 202008:30Morning prayer
17:00Evening prayer
Saturday 29th February 202009:30Morning Prayer
12:00Eucharist
<< January