Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 3rd February 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 9th February 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th February 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 16th February 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 17th February 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 23rd February 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 24th February 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Eucharist
<< January 2019