Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 2nd February 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Eucharist
Friday 9th February 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Eucharist
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:30 Eucharist
Friday 16th February 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 17th February 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Eucharist
Friday 23rd February 2018 12:10Eucharist
Saturday 24th February 2018 09:00Eucharist
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Eucharist
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Prayer and Benediction
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:00Eucharist
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Eucharist
<< January 2018