Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 5th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th January 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th January 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 12th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 19th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:00Eucharist
Saturday 26th January 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th January 201910:00Eucharist
<< December 2018